Summertime Family Photography | Ashburn, VA Family Photographer

All of my kids’ snow days and the bitter cold have me lately daydreaming for summer!  I haven’t blogged in a while and as I’m archiving a lot of 2014’s photos now, I pulled out this early-September photo session to share.  Oooh, can’t you just feel the warm sun!?

Summer family photography in Willowsford

I often encourage families to allow their children to bring along their favorite stuffed animal or lovey.  It’s a great security blanket when they’re in a new environment, and it’s something you’ll want to remember years from now.

Willowsford VA family photographerFamily photography in Ashburn VA Willowsford VA family photography  Willowsford VA family photos Best photographer in Ashburn VA Best family photographer in Leesburg VA Best Family photos in Chantilly Best Family Photos in Centreville VA Best Family Photographer in Centreville VA Best Family Photographer in Loudoun VA Best Family Photography in Loudoun VA Family Portraits in Loudoun VA Family Portraits in Loudoun VA Family Photography in Loudoun VA Farm family photographer in Northern Virginia Wildflower family photographer in Northern Virginia Wildflower family photography in Northern Virginia Family portraits in Loudoun VA Family portraits in Loudoun VA

Despite my groanings about the cold weather, I still have lots to look forward to this winter!  My birthday is in a couple weeks (yes, I still look forward to those!), a destined-to-be-epic wedding of a good friend is happening at the end of February, and a trip to London with my hubby in March to celebrate our 10th anniversary!  Woo hoo!

Oh, if you’re hoping to book a summertime session, please book fast!  I have one session left in May, three in June, and only 6 in July!  🙂  Contact me soon!

You’ve probably noticed I don’t update my blog very often.  Become a Facebook fan where I share my latest sessions to follow my work!  Thank you!

One thought on “Summertime Family Photography | Ashburn, VA Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

