Chase’s Newborn Portraits | Leesburg, VA newborn photographer

I am absolutely honored and excited when any family entrusts me with photographing their newborn baby and family, and that was no different when Laura and Krista picked me to photograph their little girl, Chase.   I just loved meeting and working with them!  I wish you could have seen the joy and love they have for their precious baby girl!  Oh wait, you can!!!  Scroll on down to see Chase’s newborn portraits!  Isn’t she just the sweetest!?  Oh, I swoon!!!

infant photos leesburg virginia infant photos leesburg virginia infant photos leesburg va newborn photos leesburg virginia newborn photos leesburg va leesburg va infant photos leesburg va baby photos leesburg va infant photos leesburg va newborn photos leesburg virginia newborn photos infant portraits leesburg virginia infant portraits leesburg va

This photo above may be one of my all time favorite newborn photos.  I just love her hands on her face!  She posed herself!

Leesburg Va baby portraits

She woke up for a quick smile (and a poop) and went right back to sleep!

Leesburg Virginia baby portraits leesburg va baby photography leesburg va baby photographer leesburg virginia baby photographer baby photography leesburg virginia baby photographer leesburg virginia baby photography leesburg va

This beautiful purple tieback is by MyDarlingEmma on Etsy.

baby photographer leesburg va infant portraits leesburg virginia infant portraits leesburg va

Oh, the back rolls!!  I just want to squish them!  I somehow keep my hands on the camera.

leesburg va infant portraits leesburg va infant photographer

Back rolls AND a smile?  Are you kidding me?  She really couldn’t get any cuter.  I mean, that photo totally makes me giggle with tears in my eyes.

leesburg virginia infant photographer infant photographer leesburg virginia infant photographer leesburg va newborn portraits leesburg virginia newborn portraits leesburg va

This beautiful mohair hat is by HDFoto on Etsy.  Oh dear, I just noticed she added more hats to her shop.  This will not be good for my Christmas shopping budget!

leesburg virginia newborn portraits Leesburg VA newborn portraits leesburg virginia newborn photography leesburg va newborn photography newborn photographer leesburg virginia

Seriously, I can barely take it!!!   So cute!

leesburg, va newborn photographer newborn photographer leesburg va

Smiles for both of her mommies!  If that doesn’t get you, this next one will.  It’s the one that made me really tear up!

leesburg virginia newborn photographer

Here’s to love, everyday miracles and new adventures!  Oh and back rolls on babies, can’t forget those!  😉

If you like these photos, please take a moment to Like my Facebook page, too!  Thank you!

One thought on “Chase’s Newborn Portraits | Leesburg, VA newborn photographer

Leave a Reply

