Christina’s Maternity Session | Centreville, VA Maternity Photographer

Gosh, it really does overwhelm me how many amazing people I get to meet doing what I do!  I wanted to share highlights from Christina’s maternity photo session in Centreville , who was joined by her husband, Rob.  Proving that you can make  just about any location into the perfect photo location, we drove only a few blocks from their house to a spacious areaway between homes and had some belly-licious fun… ahem, I mean, went to work.  I had practically just finished gabbing about an awesome family session that I did in Manassas this fall in the fog, when the fog started rolling in here, too!  I could not have been happier!  What a gift!

The other thing that made this session special was that they were referred to me by a former client, which is just about the best compliment I could receive!  If you refer a client my way, you both get $50 toward your session or you can use your credit for prints from your previous session, too!

Maternity photographer in Fairfax VA Maternity photos in Fairfax VA Maternity photographer in Centreville VA Centreville VA maternity portraits  Maternity photographer in Fairfax VA Maternity photographer in Fairfax VA Centerville VA Maternity photographer Maternity portraits in Centreville VAMaternity photographer in Centreville VA

Next time you find a foggy day, go out and grab some photos! (Or, you know, call me!)  🙂

One thought on “Christina’s Maternity Session | Centreville, VA Maternity Photographer

  1. Pingback: Sweet Caroline | Centreville, VA Newborn Photographer | Rebecca Danzenbaker - Premier Newborn Photographer and Family Photographer in Northern Virginia

Leave a Reply

