Beautiful Boy

Hold on to your daughters!  There’s another Danzenbaker boy in the world.  I’m honored to present to you my nephew, Keaton John Danzenbaker.  Born on November 2nd, he was only 4 days old when I had the privilege of photographing this little miracle.

He did not want to sleep, which makes doing the fun “posed” shots much more tricky, but luckily, I’m a very patient woman.

I love you, Keaton!  Looking forward to the years of fun ahead, watching you pick on your two older brothers, just as the youngest should.

One thought on “Beautiful Boy

  1. Love the pictures of my little man!!! You captured his preciousness! Thanks for loving him so much already and taking the time to take his picture!!

Leave a Reply

