Baby Love

Who doesn’t love babies?! I mean, c’mon!

I have two children and am completely happy with that… feeling “done.”  But that does not mean that I don’t get completely and totally gushy over everyone else’s babies!

Sit back and enjoy these portraits that I took of Jessica and Jeff Heinze, and their two-week old baby, Michael.

Squeal!!

I love how they’re still all curled up when they’re this young.

Jessica with her cousin, Shelly.

I love to photograph babies with their daddies.  It makes the little babies look even smaller!

The one on the bottom right gets me every time!  Cuteness!

One last photo of Jessica with Mikey.  So beautiful!

How was that for a baby fix?  🙂

7 thoughts on “Baby Love

  1. Becky those pictures are so perfect! I don’t even know where you come up with the ideas! They are so lucky that you captured this special time for them!!

  2. Fantastic pictures. Favorite is the sleepy head in hands picture. How did you do that? That is contest material….that is the 21st century version of the Ivory Soap or Campbell Soup baby.

Leave a Reply

